Phone: +1 514 794 5053

Yuliya, Ukrainian Woman from Sumy, speaking English, French, Russian, German

Click on the pictures to zoom in

#ID16160
Age40 Leo
CountryUkraine
CitySumy
Born inSumy, Ukraine
Height168 cm
Weight50 kg
Hairblond
Eyesbrown

Popularity Index High

English
Russian
French
German

Marital StatusDivorced
Children in householdNo
Children
Children wantedYes

Studies2 DEP/DEC universitaires (professionnel/technique)
Profession Sommelier, administrator.
Religionorthodoxe
SmokingYes

About me

My name is Yuliya, I am a beautiful single Ukrainian girl with brown eyes and blonde hair from the city of Sumy. I was born in Sumy, Ukraine.

Education: Claimant lawyer, accountant.

I'm an open, kind girl.

I lived in Europe for 15 years - Switzerland, Greece... I have always worked and it is important for me to be always at work. I have diplomas that I got in Switzerland - sommelier and language school. I worked as a receptionist in a restaurant. I worked as a model in Greece. In Ukraine I got a law degree but worked in the family business. I have a very close person - my mother, she is old and I want to help her. I would very much like to meet my man who will become my support for me. I am gentle and caring, but at the same time I will not put pressure on a person.
I am looking for a serious relation with the help of CQMI Dating agency in Ukraine to be your Ukrainian wife. I live in Eastern Europe.
 
Interests and hobbies

I am a Russian bride born in Ukraine.
I like body art, and I have a few small tattoos myself.
...Looking for

I am a single Russian and English-speaking bride looking for a man for marriage.

What is a family, a partnership for me? First of all, I think that even in a couple, everyone should have a private space, that is, a private space, and sleep together today or separately depending on the mood. It's bad, when people have had a fight and are forced to sleep together, or they want to see something different on television. I like to travel, but also to rest, and not to travel at any time on excursions. I have to work. I prefer the hotel-restaurant. In clothes I like the classic (for me). What the man wears as clothing does not worry me. The most important thing is that it is always clean. I prefer a dominant man, but not a house builder. I have to respect that. I think you love someone for something, for certain qualities, but not blindly. I don't have any particular hobbies, but I often get passionate about something. I do the things I undertake to the end and what I would also like to see in the partner. I speak French (even jargon) quite well in English, primitive German, I know Greek. In men I will say what I don't like: bald (no matter if he is shaved or bald), useless weight. I greet his children, but I don't have mine yet. I once thought that radinism was not a vice, because I made a lot of money myself, but I met a cheap man, and I didn't want anything from him, but the very fact tormented me. I want to meet a generous man but not a spendthrift, he must be rational with money.