Elena, Ukrainian Woman from Zhytomyr, speaking Russian, German ID:16055

Click on the pictures to zoom in

Age43 Virgo
Born inAlushta, Crimea
Height164 cm
Weight70 kg
Hair Colourlight brown
Eye Colourgray-blue

Marital StatusDivorced
Children in householdYes
Children in householdDaughter (23)
EducationUniversity Diploma
Profession Chief accountant

About myself...
Hello, I am Elena, a single beautiful Ukrainian girl with gray eyes and brown hair from the city of Zhytomir, Ukraine. I was born in Alushta, Crimea.

My name is Elena, I just decided to change my life from myself.

Absorbed by the main work at the enterprise, I realized that I need to be a woman first of all, love and be loved, to find a man close and dear to my heart. Previous experience of 10 years of living together with my ex-husband showed me that only the mutual interest of my opponents will allow me to save the family, develop and set goals in achieving the benefits for the family.
I myself, as a versatile person, am interested in everything in many ways. I am not an intellectual. I just tried to develop as much as possible to be an interesting and sociable person.
I am interested in psychology and parapsychology, esoterics, I like sewing (even custom-made things), I like to cook. Easy to get on the rise (no problem to get together and travel long distances).
Now I work at the enterprise in Zhitomir, the chief accountant, the firm is small. My daughter Ekaterina lives and works in Kiev.
I want to get acquainted with the man self-sufficient, independent, which quietly provides the family, not greedy and not basic (dictator). For me it is not important to have children or not, he lives with them or not. For me, it is important that the man had a normal idea about the woman and perceived the woman - a woman, and did not show her a list of requirements, qualities and a list of property with certain numbers on the current account in the bank.
I am looking for a serious relation with the help of CQMI Dating agency in Ukraine to be your Ukrainian wife. I live in Eastern Europe.
Hobbies and Interests
I am a Russian bride born in Ukraine.
I like to sew and I like to paint
Searching for...
I am a single Russian and English-speaking bride looking for a man for marriage.

About the partner: Calm, hard-working (but not schizophrenic), preferably if he has a hobby to make his own furniture, or to assemble electrical appliances (table lamps, etc.)