fbpx

Irina, Russian Woman from Simferopol, speaking English, French, Russian ID:15760

Click on the pictures to zoom in

ID15760
Age32 Virgo
CountryRussia
CitySimferopol
Born inSimferopol, Russia
Height167 cm
Weight60 kg
Hair Colourbrown
Eye Colourgreen

Marital StatusOther
Children in householdNo
Children in household
Children wantedYes
English
Russian
French
EducationUniversity Diploma
ProfessionI'm not working at the moment - I was freelancing.
Religionorthodox
SmokerYes

About myself...
Hello, I am Irina, a single Russian woman with green eyes and brown hair from the city of Simferopol. I was born in Simferopol, Russia.
I have a very delicate mental organization!) I am a complicated woman.

I have a rather easy-going character, I appreciate honesty of people, vital energy, ability to enjoy life, inner culture and a huge desire for personal development. I have come a long way. I have had many stories in my life, met many people. That's all my experience. I'm a very social person, so I'm always around a lot of people. I grew up with family values and a big family. I appreciate the time you have given me. And I try not to waste it on unnecessary and futile things. I love children and, as it turns out recently, I cook. I am a lawyer and could have had a good career in that field. But life is interesting because you never know where it will lead you! I still think it's important to find someone to share your love with. Since it is very important for a woman to give her love. What family values are important to me? It is important to me that I am loved! Everything in the world is based on love. If there is love, these values become important to me! I don't usually talk about myself to men, but I am an ordinary woman, with my own advantages and disadvantages. But which of them will be able to love both - it will probably be important! I'm not going to describe myself and I don't want to. Everyone forms their own opinion about the person based on their impressions.
.. I signed up on this CQMI dating agency. I registered in a marriage agency in France to help me to create a family with the international dating agency CQMI. I believe in love without borders .
Hobbies and Interests
I am a Slavic woman born in Russia.
I have many interests! I love cultural life. Theatres, museums, art, France and everything related to it. I love music. I love it when it's warm and nice. I also like reading and I am a bit of a psychologist.
Searching for...
I am a single Russian speaking girl living in Eastern Europe who is looking for a man.
I want him to fall in love with me and love me! Calm, educated, with a clear understanding of what a woman is and why he needs her.

mail [email protected]
viber icon +1 514 794-5053

Terms and Conditions  Copyright CQMI Agency limited. All rights reserved.