Phone: +1 514 794 5053

Svetlana, Ukrainian Woman from Kiev, speaking English, Russian, German

Click on the pictures to zoom in

Age41 Cancer
Born inKiev, Ukraine
Height174 cm
Weight68 kg
Hairdark brown

Popularity Index Medium


Marital StatusDivorced
Children in householdYes
ChildrenSon (14)
Children wantedYes

StudiesDiplôme universitaire
Profession Rental manager

About me

Hello, I am Svetlana, a single beautiful Ukrainian woman with brown eyes and brown hair from the city of Kiev, Ukraine. I was born in Kiev, Ukraine.

My internal qualities are : kindness, loyalty, responsibility.

I worked in the commercial real estate for 18 years but I have recently changed my job and now I work for an IT and telecommunications company.Family is the most valuable thing in my life. My husband, children and parents are of the top priority to me and only after that I have got friends, job, hobbies, traveling, etc. I think a strong modern family is based on love, mutual respect, care and partnership between a husband and a wife. In my opinion, it's very important for a husband and a wife to show their love and care to each other every day and not only on special occasions. It's also important to be open to each other, to support each other and to go together through all the happy and difficult moments of life.
As a wife I show my love, care and respect to my husband, I take care of our children and house but at the same time I have an interesting job and hobbies and develop myself as a personality. I want to meet a man who is committed to a serious relationship and marriage. In the family I appreciate love, mutual respect, loyalty.
I am looking for a serious relation with the help of CQMI Dating agency in Ukraine to be your Ukrainian wife. I live in Eastern Europe.
Interests and hobbies

I am a Russian bride born in Ukraine.
running, I go to a jogging club. Psychology - I go to courses on gestalt therapy. Reading, traveling, driving.
...Looking for

I am a single Russian and English-speaking bride looking for a man for marriage.

My husband is a clever, kind, active, easy-going, faithful and caring person whom I can totally trust.
My big dream is to walk with my husband hand in hand along the ocean surrounded by our children!Kindness, decency, loyalty, seriousness, sense of humor. Interests: travel, sports.