Phone: +1 514 794 5053

Yuliya, Ukrainian Woman from Nikolaev, speaking English, Russian

Click on the pictures to zoom in

Age37 Gemini
Born inMykolaev, Ukraine
Height170 cm
Weight59 kg
Hairlight brown

Popularity Index High


Marital StatusDivorced
Children in householdYes
ChildrenSon (15)
Children wantedYes

StudiesDiplôme universitaire
Profession Economist – Life Coach

About me

Hello, I am Yuliya, a single beautiful Ukrainian woman with green eyes and brown hair from the city of Mykolaiv, Ukraine. I was born in Mykolaev, Ukraine.

I am positive, active, sporty, healthy (but not fanatic).

Friends say that I have a good sense of humor, appreciate the comfort and good attitude. I am loyal and do not accept jealousy on both sides. I study psychology and want to continue to do it, and further work in this area. I traveled a lot and I love to do it, I love fun family trips to other countries as well as romantic trips for two. I like to go out to good restaurants with friends, but without any noisy parties, and sometimes I want to spend a quiet family evening at home. Like many girls, I love shopping.
I am looking for a serious relation with the help of CQMI Dating agency in Ukraine to be your Ukrainian wife. I live in Eastern Europe.
Interests and hobbies

I am a Russian bride born in Ukraine.
I practice yoga, but I also like to work out in the gym or just ride a bike through the beautiful countryside.
...Looking for

I am a single Russian and English-speaking bride looking for a man for marriage.

I think a man's beauty is his success. I see my family as strong and friendly, a place where there is warmth and acceptance, where when problems arise, they talk, not swear. I can love my husband's children from previous relationships. I read a lot, I constantly develop. Higher education, the presence of children does not matter, religion does not matter. Grooming and healthy appearance of the man it is enough. Would like to live with a man in a large city or suburb of a large city.
In a man appreciate such qualities as stability, quiet confidence, generosity, loyalty, ability to provide for his family. Absence of mental illness. I do not accept a passion for alcohol and smoking. I like versatile people who love sports, travel, comfort and delicious food).