Phone: +1 514 794 5053

Anna, Ukrainian Woman from Kiev, speaking English, Russian, German

Click on the pictures to zoom in

#ID15573
Age34 Aquarius
CountryUkraine
CityKiev
Born inZaporizhia, Ukraine
Height170 cm
Weight52 kg
Hairdark brown
Eyesgreen

Popularity Index High

English
Russian
German

Marital StatusDivorced
Children in householdYes
ChildrenSon (9)
Children wantedYes

StudiesDiplôme universitaire
Profession Lawyer adviser
Religionorthodoxe
SmokingNo

About me

Hello, I am Anna, a single beautiful Ukrainian woman with green eyes and brown hair from the city of Kiev, Ukraine. I was born in Zaporozhye, Ukraine.

Hello! I am brunette with green eyes and I live in Kyiv, but often times I visit Europe on working issues, because I work as a lawyer adviser in a German company.

I have an advance degree in English and am starting to learn German. My position is connected not only with legal aspects, but also with financial issues and analytical work, which also gives me participation in different projects, so every day I learn something new, that is, I never get bored at the office. I have to admit honestly, I am a really happy person and with pleasure I share this inner state with my friends and family. As a person, I am versatile developed, very positive and friendly in general, open minded as well. Sticking to a wise lifestyle. I know exactly what I want from life and always prefer honesty in everything, because I don’t like to waste my and other people's time for nothing. Despite the seriousness of my work, I am a very gentle and sensual person. I love to please my family and friends with pleasant surprises and always surround them with care and attention.
I am looking for a serious relation with the help of CQMI Dating agency in Ukraine to be your Ukrainian wife. I live in Eastern Europe.
 
Interests and hobbies

I am a Russian bride born in Ukraine.
I like to spend my free time in different ways. I enjoy yoga and meditation, but I also love golf, horseback riding, swimming and skiing. I draw a little, in those moments when I have inspiration. I also spend a lot of time with my son. We study foreign languages together, travel and play sports. I love nature and all its manifestations: sunsets and different colors of sky, sea with mountains, and even hurricanes, but the last one is only to watching from the window at home. The only thing that I do not like is the crowd and nightclubs.
...Looking for

I am a single Russian and English-speaking bride looking for a man for marriage.

I do not have a list of qualities that my man should possess. But I can clearly describe what kind of relationship I suggest you create with me. For me personally it is very important that family relations have quality and bring joy to both partners. It is important that our characters and views on life coincide.
It is important that we have common goals and priorities, support each other in development and hobbies.
It is also very important to accept partner as a person and mutual respect. Honesty, trust and openness in relationships - would be our guides. Well, all this should be based, of course, on mutual love and wild passion. I want and I can give love, happiness and care to my beloved man.
The only one question to you: are you ready to accept it all?