fbpx

Natalia, Ukrainian Woman from Dnipro, speaking English, French, Russian ID:15016

Click on the pictures to zoom in

ID15016
Age47 Gemini
CountryUkraine
CityDnipro
Born inDniepropetrovsk, Ukraine
Height170 cm
Weight68 kg
Hair Colourblond
Eye Colourbrown
Last Visit2021-11-27

Marital StatusDivorced
Children in householdYes
Children in householdSon (14)
 Daughter (28)
Children wantedNo
English
Russian
French
Education3 University Diplomas
ProfessionPsychotherapist
Religionorthodox
SmokerNo

About myself...
Hello, I am Natalia, a beautiful single Ukrainian woman with brown eyes and blond hair from the city of Dnipro. I was born in Dnepropetrovsk, Ukraine.
I appreciate honesty, sincerity and respect in human relations.

I am a woman with beautiful feminine qualities, the main thing in me is love and kindness to myself and others, I like to take care and support people in different life situations. I respect justice and openness in all its manifestations, I am a wise and charismatic woman. To understand and accept a person as he is, is more important to me than to transform and manage him. In a man I appreciate manliness, responsibility, humor, mental capacity to think logically and analyze his actions. A man in the material world is strong and provides security for a woman in this world in all areas of her perception and needs. A woman is strong in the spiritual and psychological worlds, and provides a man with spiritual comfort, giving him her energy and charm, her love and care. In family life, harmony, peace and calm are important to me. I am looking for an interesting life with a man, mutual understanding, desire to give each other the best qualities and emotions. Family values are to be together in all situations of life, respect and love, openness in dialogue, trust, patience, these are the qualities that will create a real couple of Man and Woman! I like to travel, to create a warm and harmonious comfort at home, to communicate with people, to read books, to watch interesting movies, to do sports, to visit a sports club 3 times a week, to love life.
I want to find a serious and family oriented man and that is why I am registered in this marriage agency. I have registered to meet a man who has been verified by CQMI agency.
Hobbies and Interests
I am a Slavic woman born in Ukraine.
I do sports, I swim in the pool and I love the gym. I travel frequently, twice a year, I like to relax and discover new sensations in my heart. I like psychology, meditation. I am interested in talking to people and spending time in a community of like-minded people. I enjoy creating a family atmosphere and cooking delicious food.
Searching for...
A man is manliness! The important qualities are the ability to love, to care, to have humor, generosity, thrift, charisma, the ability to think logically and to analyze his actions. A man is charming for me when he is happy to be present in an interesting conversation with me on different subjects. A rich, strong, intelligent personality....

mail [email protected]
viber icon +1 514 794-5053

Terms and Conditions  Copyright CQMI Agency limited. All rights reserved.