Phone: +1 514 794 5053

Galina, Ukrainian Woman from Kiev, speaking English, Russian

Click on the pictures to zoom in

#ID13523
Age32 Aries
CountryUkraine
CityKiev
Born inRossia, Yuzhano-Sakhalinsk
Height168 cm
Weight60 kg
Hairred
Eyesgray

Popularity Index Medium

English
Russian

Marital StatusSingle
Children in householdNo
Children
Children wantedYes

StudiesDiplôme universitaire
Profession Accountant
Religionorthodoxe
SmokingNo

About me

Hello I am Galina, a single Ukrainian lady with gray eyes and red hair from the city of Kiev. I was born in Russia, Yuzhano-Sakhalinsk.


Originally from Russia, I have been living in Kiev more than 10 years. At the moment half a year without a serious relationship. I believe that in marriage, men should bear the primary responsibility in material terms and take care of the needs of the family. I'm looking for a soul mate to be my best friend, the father of my children. I will do my best to make my husband happy-help, support, take care, the family takes precedence over everything else. Love in my opinion is not just a physical hobby, but a strong union of two souls associated with a sense of commitment, Passion and willingness to compromise and communicate in all circumstances. I would like to educate my children in a sane, happy home world, to provide them with the best educational opportunities and, more importantly, to instill in them values and morals that will help them to be useful for themselves and for society throughout their lives.
I prefer in addition to the basic work, always be something busy, interested, because I think that there is no limit to self-improvement.
The most beautiful in my life the inspiration and sense is life itself-it is so magical to wake up in the morning and start it anew, to realize that you just need to wish, just to decide on the desires and they will certainly come true. I love the freshness of the morning park, walks in the fresh air in any weather, I love when people close to me and moments when I remain alone with myself. Eating my body with healthy food is as important as regular physical exertion. I try to regularly train in the hall, engage in active leisure or pastime. I like to read and listen to many directions in music (except loud music, i.e. hard rock, etc.), watch movies, do something with my hands (greeting cards, envelopes, jewelry, accessories) and enjoy the passage of time, discovering new Artistic activities and places. I have wonderful parents, one sister, some good friends and a lot of people I just know.
I am looking for a serious relation with the help of CQMI Dating agency in Ukraine to be your Ukrainian wife. I live in Eastern Europe.
 
Interests and hobbies

I am a Russian bride born in Ukraine.
Because of my curiosity and interest in many things, I am fond of yoga, lately more often cross fitness, more sports activities (active games, swimming, climbing), I love the theater, exhibitions, art galleries, travel, long walks On unfamiliar cities and wild places, I read psychology, philosophy, I learn English, I do creativity handmade, especially scrap booking. Personal qualities: Creative, soft, open, sensual, caring, cheerful, honest
...Looking for

I am a single Russian bride looking for a man.
I appreciate the following qualities in men: mind, masculinity, determination, openness, activity, Sense of humor. As I Myself practice lots of sport, I think that my partner must necessarily have a hobby as well.